Our highly respected group of seasoned professionals and their contact details.

Carol Eskew

Association Accounting

8211 West Broward Blvd.
Suite #PH1 – Fifth Floor
Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 577-9700
ceskew@homeownercpa.solutions

florida pest control.png

Jim Stanton
3900 SW 2nd Court
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 715-3351
floridapestcontrolcenter@gmail.com

Craig Drillich

Property Damage Consultants

125 E. Boynton Beach Blvd

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 451-4700

cdrillich@propertydamageconsultants.com

craig buisness logo.png

Kenneth Vasquez

7900 Miami Lakes Dr. W.

Miami Lakes, FL 33016

(786) 953-1142

kvasquez@popular.com

pop asso.jpg

Daniel Perez

2333 North State Road 7 - Suite R

Margate, FL 33063

(954) 960-5162
dperez@teamrecon15.com

recon_edited.jpg

Brett Barnes

Property Keepers Management, LLC.

1350 NE 56th Street, Suite 180

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 586-5111
brett@property-keepers.com

Offices in Fort Lauderdale, Kendall and Port St. Lucie.

property keepers.jpg

Steven B. Katz, Esq. 

Law Office of Steven B. Katz, P.A.

4300 N. University Drive, Suite A-106

Lauderhill, Florida 33351

(954) 726-0805

sbk@sbk.legal

sbk.legal

Hector A. Medina
2929 E. Commerical Blvd., Suite 702
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 772-0448 ext. 2132
hmedina@loomis.com

Michael Panster
Servepro of Ft. Lauderdale South
401 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1400
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 776-2000
mpanster@servepro10282.com

SBK Legal logo.png
property keepers.jpg

Ann Collesano, LCAM

Property Keepers Management, LLC.

1350 NE 56th Street, Suite 180

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 586-5111
ann@property-keepers.com

Offices in Fort Lauderdale, Kendall and Port St. Lucie.